Committee & Contacts

President:  Jorja Camp
Secretary: Stacey Ruffo                                                                                                                                                   Treasurer: Heather Greer
Results and Ranking: Jane Hare and Susan Campbell
Registrar: Meagan Diver
Arena Manager: Tracey Menegola
Coach: Kym Quartermaine
Historical Ranking: Sue Howlett
Grounds Person: Paul Mitchell
Fundraising: Madeleine Bell
Uniforms: Sandra Maciejewski

Postal Address: PO Box 439, ALBANY WA 6331


Facebook Albany little athletics


For enquiries regarding hall bookings – please contact Barb Wilson 98415728
For enquiries regarding oval bookings – please contact the City of Albany